Santa Barbara's Center for Spiritual Living

Reverend Maryum Morse

Reverend Maryum's picture
God Inspired Intuition

 

Click here for Video Invitation for

Sunday, May 24, 2015

https://youtu.be/p85_1IWAggo

 

Last Week's Sermon link:

Sunday, May 17, 2015

https://youtu.be/ViEEWKcHYLQ  with Bev Berry, RScP

“Inspiration is the appearance in your mind of a thought you have never thought before.”

Raymond Charles Barker

God, Infinite Intelligence, the Divine Power and Presence, is all there is.  I live move and have my beingness in this Divine Presence.  I am an expression of God and I am a shining beacon of light.

My perceptions are the purest form of my inner knowing of Truth.  From my God-inspired intuition, I have a consciousness of love and peace, of a rich life and aliveness that attracts and draws good and excellence to me.  I let go of past limitations and beliefs and realize I am One with life, I am the Consciousness of life, consciously aware of itself.  I dive into the realm of pure possibility.  I submerge myself into that freedom knowing anything is possible.  There is only the All-Oneness of life.  Being One with the One, I focus my thoughts and accept my Divine dominion.  I open my heart to the influx of Its wisdom and intelligence. I listen intently to the still small voice that whispers loving guidance and support knowing my intuition is being fine tuned. I gratefully succumb to the highest idea of Spirit in me, as me.  I am refreshed, renewed and ready to take on all Life has to offer.

I release my word into the Law. It is done.  And so it is.  Amen

Rev. Maryum Morse

Center of the Heart Affirmation:

Miracles follow miracles. Wonders never cease. I give thanks for this magnificent day!

Mark Your Calendar!

This Week...

"Q&A with Golden Eagle on Ancestral Healing"
Speaking:
Reverend Maryum does Q&A with Marshall Golden Eagle Jack

Events and Classes

Thu, 05/28/2015 - 7:00pm
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 6:00pm
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 10:00am
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 10:30am
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00pm
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 6:45pm
Sun, 06/07/2015 - 10:30am
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 6:30pm
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 10:00am
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 1:30pm
Sun, 06/14/2015 - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 7:00pm
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 1:30pm
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 6:45pm
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 6:30pm
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 7:00pm
Fri, 06/26/2015 - 6:30pm
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 8:30am
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 7:30am
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 10:30am
Event Space at Discount Rates!

Whether you need a place for a Wedding, Birthday, Anniversary, or ANY Special Event, our Sanctuary, Meeting rooms, Kitchen and Dining room, and Patio offer you just what you need at reasonable prices!
Here’s the Place!
Views of our spaces

Our Partners

A Trans-Denominational Community

We Believe...

There are Universal Truths
inherent in the Wisdom of
the World's traditions.
A Love Intelligence
is alive everywhere,
connecting all that is.
We can trust the guidance,
and align with it deep within.
Words and Thoughts are Prayers,
and are the builders and attractors
co-creating the world we see.

Change your thinking,
Change your life.

Center of the Heart offers services, learning,
gatherings, events, and community celebration.


Deepen our connection with Spirit
and empower a planet!