Harmonic Immersion Art of Gong

Harmonic Gong - reg

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

 

Harmonic Immersion

The Art of Gong Meditation

 

Monday April 9th

6:30 - 8:00 pm

$20 in advance/$25 door

 

 

Center of the Heart

A Center for Spiritual Living

487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara

(805) 964-4861

info@centeroftheheart.com

 

Enter the ethereal realms of harmonic sound as Michelle and Ron play their sacred instruments: Gongs, Crystal singing bowls, Himalayan bowls, the Halo handpan, Rav drum and Native American Flute. Orchestrating these instruments, they sculpt a rich and varied harmonic soundscape that invites you to relax and let the vibrations take you on an inward journey.

 

Please bring a mat and pillow for your horizontal comfort.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 12/16/2018 - 3:00pm
Winter Solstice Candle-Lighting 2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 12/18/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 12/18/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 12/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/22/2018 - 8:00am
Winter Celebration Service Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 12/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 12/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/29/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Saturday Sat, 12/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 12/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Monday Mon, 12/31/2018 - 7:00pm
Song Circles - Healing through Rhythm & Voice Sat, 01/26/2019 - 10:00am