Kundalini Yoga with Colleen

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen McCarthy-Evans

Tuesdays @ 2:00pm

Thursdays @ 2:00pm

$10.00 per class

CENTER OF THE HEART Sanctuary

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, Ca, 93111  ●  (805) 964-4861

  • Healing mind, body and spirit
  • All Levels and All are Welcome
  • Bring Balance to Whole Body while empowering the feminine divine within into balance with male energies

WHAT IS KUNDALINI YOGA?   It is the Yoga of Awareness. Kundalini Yoga is the uncoiling our blocked energies that inhibit our creativity.  Creativity is our divine birth right.   It is not enough to have knowledge and intellect.  Without wisdom, they are not powerful.  When we become aware of our inner wisdom that resides in us all, we are free to create healthy, happy, and wholly lives.  Experience your inner wisdom through the Yoga of Awareness.  All levels of Yoga practice welcome.  Come and release the stress of life.  Take care of yourself.  Release blocked energy so that you may be more creative in work and relationships.  The fast-paced age of information is upon us. We need to remember the value of love and unity with ourselves and with others.  Come treat yourself to one hour of benefits for a more productive life.

Upcoming at the Center:

Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/19/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Pure Intent Workshop Sat, 09/29/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/03/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Soul Sunday 2018 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:30am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am