Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method

"Move Them Bones!"
The Feldenkrais Method
Dr Moshe Feldenkrais designed gentle movement lessons to enhance coordination and Vital functions; Improve Skeletal support and bone density; reduce Muscular strain and stress; and promote Mental flexibility for easier, more comfortable movement.

Move better, Feel Better!

Classes Starting:
Wednesday, September, 19, 2018
thru Wednesday, November 7, 2018

11:00am to 12 noon 

8 weeks, $75 (drop in $15)

Location: Center of the Heart 
487 N Turnpike, Santa Barbara CA

For info, please call 805-729-0942

Please bring a mat and two towels

Luis M Sanchez
Guild Certified Feldenkrais Practitioner (since 1994)

Upcoming at the Center:

Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 10/18/2018 - 2:00pm
Divine Guidance from Mother Mary Thu, 10/18/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 10/19/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/20/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 10/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 10/23/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 10/23/2018 - 7:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 10/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/27/2018 - 8:00am
Nacho Arimany Workshop & Concert Sat, 10/27/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 10/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 10/30/2018 - 7:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am
Harmonic Immersion Art of Gong Meditation Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:30pm
Soul Food Sunday 2018 Sun, 11/25/2018 - 10:30am