Music of the Spheres with Asura


Relax and Connect

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

 Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

Center of the Heart 

487  North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

April 19th   Thursday   7 p.m. to 8 p.m.

( Every 3rd Thursday of the month )

April 28th   Saturday   11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

( Every 4rd Saturday of the month )

$17  (Cash or Check only)

www.musicofthespheressb.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/22/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/23/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/24/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 06/24/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/30/2018 - 8:00am
Breathwork & Energy Healing Group Sat, 06/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Sacred Creative Arts Day: Altars Sat, 07/14/2018 - 10:30am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 07/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 07/21/2018 - 11:00am
HSH Guest Speaker TBD Sat, 08/18/2018 - 3:00pm