Music of the Spheres with Asura

Relax and Connect


Center of the Heart
487 North Turnpike Road  Santa Barbara, CA 93111

July 19th   Thursday   7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
July 21st   Saturday   11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

The sound will be given spontaneously and unexpectedly in any pattern will allow our mind to be “outside of box” mentality, thus free of expectations, rules and judgement.

Mindfulness will be emerging upon us as if one is in deep meditative state.

$17  (Cash or Check only)

It results in breaking up our old repetitive, resistive pattern of thinking.

It has been reported that an end result of this process, people often we feel stress and pain reduction.

www.musicofthespheressb.com

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/19/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Pure Intent Workshop Sat, 09/29/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/03/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Soul Sunday 2018 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:30am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am