Soul Food Sunday 2018

 

Sunday,

November 25, 2018

after our Celebration Service.

Featuring more music and less talk

The Center’s own multi-talented musicians, Eje Lynn- Jacobs and George Friedenthal serve up the tasty soul hits in a service that is less talk and more music

These musicians are putting on a music program guaranteed to feed the soul of the good people of Santa Barbara. 

Soul Food plates will be available after Service for $10 

*$13 if food plate is purchased online (covers fees)

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 05/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 05/21/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 05/22/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 05/23/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 05/24/2019 - 6:00pm
Guest Rental - Saturday Sat, 05/25/2019 - 5:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 05/25/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 05/26/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 05/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 05/28/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 05/29/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 05/30/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 05/31/2019 - 6:00pm