White Buffalo Quetzal Healing event

White Buffalo Healing 12-15-19

$25.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

White Buffalo Quetzal Healing Event
with Fabiola Farley

Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:30 am question & answer with Rev. Maryum Morse
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm  Healing event

Center of the Heart Sanctuary
487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

Cost: $25 in advance , $30 at the door


Fabiola Farley is called White Buffalo Quetzal, also known as a healer who gathers archangel energies and utilizes Native American healing modalities to help you clear negative energies that block you as a being of light.

Fabiola embraces the Light  with her whole heart and helps you with her presence to release what is ailing you.  You will leave feeling lighter, breathing easier and unburdened from your worries and fears in a non-judgmental and encouraging environment.

This gathering's purpose is to bring you back into alignment and wholeness so that you can shine your light to help heal this planet. Fabiola's mission is to help bring all tribes of humanity together as well as all Native American nations.

Learn more about her healing at the 10:30am Celebration Service at 10:30am on Sunday, December 15, 2019.  Then stay for the healing session which is only $25 in advance, or $30 at the door. 

We are blessed to have her here and we welcome you to experience this pure healing.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 02/22/2020 - 8:00am
Yoga for Beginners Sat, 02/22/2020 - 9:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Mon, 02/24/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 02/26/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/27/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 02/29/2020 - 8:00am
Coming Home to Yourself Sat, 02/29/2020 - 7:00pm
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Mon, 03/02/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/03/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/05/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/07/2020 - 8:00am
Healing Anxiety Sat, 03/07/2020 - 11:00am
The Ancient Wisdom with Kathy Copley Sun, 03/08/2020 - 12:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/10/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/12/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/14/2020 - 8:00am
Santa Barbara Tarot Circle with Amy Katz Sat, 03/14/2020 - 10:00am
Pathwork Part 1: From Separation to Oneness Sat, 03/14/2020 - 12:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/17/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/21/2020 - 8:00am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Mon, 03/23/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/24/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/26/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 03/28/2020 - 8:00am
Pathwork Part 2: Overcoming Obstacles to Fulfillment Sat, 03/28/2020 - 10:00am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Mon, 03/30/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/31/2020 - 2:00pm
Pathwork Part 3: Living as the Higher Self Sat, 04/04/2020 - 10:00am
An Evening with Panache Desai - YOU ARE ENOUGH! Tue, 04/14/2020 - 7:00pm