Winter Celebration Service

Winter Celebration Service

Sunday, 12/23/2018 - 10:30am

Celebrate the Season of love and light with Center of the Heart. Rev. Maryum Morse leads congregation in ritual and shares stories about the season, plus holiday music and carols performed by George Friedenthal and Eje Lynn-Jacobs.  Share in the magic of Winter Solstice in this Celebration Service designed to bring a smile and warmth in your heart!

Upcoming at the Center:

Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 3:00pm
EMBODY LOVE with Mother Mary Mon, 02/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/19/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/19/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 02/20/2019 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn (in Community Room) Sat, 02/23/2019 - 8:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 02/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 02/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 02/26/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 02/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 02/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/06/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:15pm
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/13/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm